Above & Beyond - Group Therapy 064 (2014-01-31)

Above & Beyond - Group Therapy 064 (2014-01-31)

Исполнитель: VA
Альбом: Above and Beyond - Group Therapy 064
Жанр,стиль: Trance, Progressive, Progressive House
Дата релиза: 31/01/2014
Битрейт аудио: 256 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Тип рипа: mixed, no cue *
Кол-во треков: 19
Размер: 220 mb


1. Rafael Frost "New York" (Frost)
2. Kyau & Albert "A Night Like This" [Ronski Speed Remix] (Euphonic)
3. Antonio Giacca "Deviate" (Pink Star)
Record of the Week

4. Mat Zo feat. Rachel K. Collier "Only For You" [Maor Levi Remix] (Anjunabeats/Astralwerks)

5. Norin & Rad "Thundercat" (Anjunabeats)
6. Cold Front "Night Drive" [Ma5haria Remix] (Elliptical Sun Melodies)
7. Tom Staar "Rocket" (Toolroom)
8. Bastille "Pompeii" [Audien Remix] (Virgin)
9. Andrew Bayer "Once Lydian" (Anjunabeats)
10. Thomas Hayes "Cirrus" (Enhanced Progressive)
11. Sedi "Mentality" (Elliptical Sun Melodies)
12. Hot Since 82 "Planes & Trains" [Dosem Remix] (Suara)
13. Above & Beyond "Satellite / Stealing Time" (Anjunabeats)
Push The Button

14. Myon & Shane 54 with Late Night Alumni "Under Your Cloud" (Ride)

15. Andre Sobota & Jamie K "Polarity" (Monster)
16. Jeremy Olander & Fehrplay "Balboa" (White)
17. EDU & Kristoffer Ljungberg "Around The Sun" [LTN Remix] (Macarize)
18. Lane 8 feat. Patrick Baker "The One" (Anjunadeep)

19. Breakfast "The Sunlight" (Flashover)
ATB Guest Mix

01. ATB feat. Stanfour "Face To Face" [Junkx Remix] (Kontor Records)
02. A.R.D.I. "Hopeful" [LTN Remix] (Arisa Audio)
03. ATB with Boss and Swan "Raging Bull" [Junkx Remix] (Kontor Records)
04. Sunny Lax "Marvel" (Sounds Of Elysium)
05. Thomas Hayes "Release" (Enhanced Progressive)
06. Juventa feat Erica Curran "Move Into Light" (Enhanced)
07. ATB feat. Sean Ryan "When It Ends It Starts Again" (Kontor Records)

Скачать с :

Скачать с :

Скачать с :