Ferry Rotz - Brain F**k 009 (2013)

Ferry Rotz - Brain F**k 009 (2013)

Исполнитель: Ferry Rotz
Альбом: Brain F**k 009
Жанр,стиль: Progressive & Vocal Trance
Дата релиза: 28/11/2013
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Тип рипа: mixed, no cue *
Кол-во треков: 13
Размер: 172 mb


1.Myon and Shane 54 with Natalie Peris - Outshine (Nigel Good Remix - MS54 Intro Edit)
2.Broning, Johnny Yono - The Storm Before the Calm (Eximinds Remix)
3.Andy Duguid feat. Jaren - 7even (Mark Sixma Remix)
4.Bobina Ana Criado - For Who I Am (Beat Service Remix)
5.Binary Finary & Lele Troniq feat. Christina Novelli - Waiting For The Sun
6.Dr Willis Junkyard Dog Antonia Lucas - Here She Comes (Mac.. Taylor Remix)
7.ReOrder pres. Electric Revolution - Beach Party (Original Quest4Trance Beach Anthem)
8.Chris Schweizer - Now or Never
9.Ronski Speed & Stuart Millar feat Renee Six - You Are Not Alone (Deeper Mix)
10.Damian Wasse - Prison Break
11.Tyler Sherritt - Petrichord [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
12.Two&One with Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B - Sitorya
13.The Ashk One - Hear To Heart

Скачать с :

Скачать с :

Скачать с :