VA - A State Of Trance 550 [5CD] (2012)

VA - A State Of Trance 550 [5CD] (2012)

Артист: VA
Название: A State Of Trance 550 [5CD]
Жанр: Trance
Год выхода: 2012
Label/Catalog: Armada Music/ARDI2951,ARDI2952,ARDI2953,ARDI2954,ARDI2955
Формат: MP3
Битрэйт: 320
Размер 1.94 Gb

Bringing the unique atmosphere of the events and gathering that strong feel of unity from a loyal following of worldwide music lovers, is the official A State of Trance 550 album. Including mixes by Armin van Buuren, Dash Berlin, John O’Callaghan, Arty and Orjan Nilsen it celebrates 11 years of extraordinary dance music. This is A State of Trance 550.In music history, March 2012 marked a special global happening: A State of Trance 550.It were 6 events in 5 different cities, divided over 4 weeks that brought together 11 years, 25 million listeners and 550 episodes of A State of Trance, the radio show of Armin van Buuren. Gathering music lovers from all across the globe and uniting them through events and live worldwide broadcasts, made this an unforgettable highlight for electronic dance music. Some of history’s greatest dance classics were premiered in the A State of Trance show and still rule the dance floor today. You’ll find these, amongst brand new tracks, on ‘A State of Trance 550’.5 CD’s, mixed by 5 of the world’s biggest or most promising DJ’s, all with their own sound and character. Armin van Buuren, the mastermind and founder of A State of Trance, arguably the most popular dance radio show on the planet. Dash Berlin, the fastest rising producer and DJ of the past 5 years. John O’Callaghan, the number one DJ and producer of Ireland, known for his relentless energy. Arty, one of the youngest and fastest growing DJ’s and producers of 2012. And last but not least; Orjan Nilsen, a long time favourite of Armin himself, known for his incredibly diverse sound.Enjoy 5 CD’s and 5 different mixes of only the biggest ASOT classics, ASOT 550 highlights and brand new hits. The one thing uniting the mixes of Armin van Buuren, Dash Berlin, John O’Callaghan, Arty and Orjan Nilsen, is their passion for quality music. And that’s exactly what all A State of Trance lovers share

Armin Van Buuren

01. John O'Callaghan ft Audrey Gallagher - Big Sky (Armin Van Buuren's Intro Edit)
02. Accadia - Into The Dawn (James Holden Remix)
03. The Blizzard - Kalopsia (Original Mix Edit)
04. Solarstone - Seven Cities (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
05. DJ Eremit - Tanz Der Seele (YOMC Club Mix)
06. Gouryella - Ligaya (Original Instrumental Mix)
07. Airbase - Escape (Original Mix)
08. Gaia - 4 Elements (Original Mix)
09. Active Sight - Out Of Our Lives (Original Mix)
10. The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (En-Motion Remix)
11. Sean Tyas - Lift (Original Mix)
12. John O'Callaghan - Broken (Original Mix)
13. Andy Ling - Fixation (Original Mix)
14. Questia - Nexus Asia (Vincent De Moor Original)
15. Rank 1 - Awakening (Original Mix)
16. W&W - Invasion - ASOT 550 Anthem (Radio Edit)
17. VA - A State Of Trance 550 (Mixed By Armin Van Buuren)

Dash Berlin

01. Dash Berlin - Till The Sky Falls Down (Live At ASOT 500 4AM Intro Mix)
02. Dash Berlin ft Jonathan Mendelsohn - World Falls Apart (Club Mix)
03. First State ft Sarah Howells - Reverie (Dash Berlin Remix Edit)
04. Dash Berlin ft Jonathan Mendelsohn - Better Half Of Me (Shogun Remix)
05. Filo & Peri ft Audrey Gallagher - This Night (Dash Berlin Remix Edit)
06. Lange - Touched (Dash Berlin's Sense Of Touch Remix Edit)
07. Dash Berlin ft Emma Hewitt - Waiting (Sean Tyas Remix)
08. Planet Perfecto Knights - ResuRection (Paul Oakenfold Full On Fluoro Radio Edit)
09. Luke Bond ft Emel - Amaze (Radio Edit)
10. RAM - RAMsterdam (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix Edit)
11. Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Man On The Run (Radio Edit)
12. Fix To Fax - Meridian (Original Mix)
13. Coast 2 Coast ft Discovery - Home (Original Radio Edit)
14. Vincent De Moor - Flowtation (Original Mix)
15. Rank 1 - Airwave (Rank 1 vs Dutch Force Mix)
16. VA - A State Of Trance 550 (Mixed By Dash Berlin)

John O'Callaghan

01. Ridgewalkers ft El - Find (Andy Moor Remix)
02. Pulser - My Religion (Original Edit)
03. St. John vs Locust - Mind Circles (Original Mix)
04. Terry Bones vs Fred Baker Presents Water Planet - Introspection (Orginal Mix)
05. John O'Callaghan & Heatbeat - Las Lilas (Original Mix Edit)
06. John Askew - Mood Swing (Original Mix)
07. Octagen & Arizona - Starburst (Original Mix) (Classic Bonus Track)
08. Jose Amnesia vs Serp - Second Day (Martin Roth Remix)
09. Dark Matters ft Jess Morgan - The Real You (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
10. Magnus - Velvet (John O'Callaghan Remix)
11. Gareth Emery ft Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel (John O'Callaghan Remix Edit)
12. Joint Operations Centre - Glyph (Original Mix Edit)
13. John O'Callaghan ft Lo-Fi Sugar - Never Fade Away (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
14. RAM - RAMsterdam (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
15. VA - A State Of Trance 550 (Mixed By John O'Callaghan)


01. Mat Zo & Arty - Mozart (Original Mix Edit)
02. Arty - Around The World (Original Mix Edit)
03. Arty - Zara (Original Mix Edit)
04. D-Mad - She Gave Happiness (Arty Remix Radio Edit)
05. Kyau & Albert - Are You Fine? (Arty Remix)
06. Arty & Mat Zo - Rebound (Radio Edit)
07. Alpha 9 - Bliss (Club Mix)
08. Sneijder - Away From Here (Arty Remix)
09. Arty - Twilight Tonight (Arty Remode Edit)
10. Reverse - Absolute Reality (Arty Remix)
11. Tilt - The World Doesn't Know (Arty Remix)
12. Arty ft Tania Zygar - The Wall (Arty Re-Mode Radio Edit)
13. Ferry Corsten - Punk (Arty Rock-n-Rolla Mix)
14. Arty - Kate (Radio Edit)
15. VA - A State Of Trance 550 (Mixed By Arty)

Orijan Nilsen

01. Solarstone vs Scott Bond - 3rd Earth (Marco V Remix)
02. Holden & Thompson - Nothing (93 Returning Mix)
03. King Unique - Sugarhigh (Original Mix)
04. DJ Governor - Red Woods (Original Mix)
05. Accessive Rhythm - Activate (Original Mix)
06. Rising Star - Clear Blue Moon (Original Mix)
07. Midway - Amazon (Original Mix)
08. Orjan - Prison Break (Original Mix)
09. Orion - Gobstice (Original Mix)
10. Jonas Steur - Castamara (Original Mix)
11. Orjan - Arctic Globe (Radio Edit)
12. Bart Claessen - Playmo (1st Play) (Original Mix)
13. Marco V - Tolerance (Original Mix)
14. Mark Norman - Stream (Original Mix)
15. Armin Van Buuren & Orjan Nilsen - Belter (Original Mix Edit)
16. VA - A State Of Trance 550 (Mixed By Orjan Nilsen)

Скачать VA - A State Of Trance 550 [5CD] (2012)