Armada Collected: John O Callaghan (2015)

Armada Collected: John O Callaghan (2015)

Artist: John O Callaghan
Title: Armada Collected
Label: Armada Music Holland
Style: Melodic, Vocal, Trance, Energy
Release Date: 07.08.2015
Format: Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 25 Tracks
Size: 192 Mb / 01:24:17 Min

01. John O'callaghan Ft. Audrey Gallagher - Big Sky (Radio Edit)
02. John O'callaghan Ft. Sarah Howells - Find Yourself (Radio Edit)
03. Gareth Emery Ft. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel (John O'callaghan Remix Edit)
04. Armin Van Buuren Ft. Ana Criado - I'll Listen (John O'callaghan Dark Mix Edit)
05. John O'callaghan - Talk To Me (Radio Edit)
06. John O'callaghan Ft. Lo-Fi Sugar - Never Fade Away (Giuseppe Ottaviani Radio Edit)
07. John O'callaghan - Save This Moment (Gareth Emery Radio Edit)
08. Emma Hewitt - Foolish Boy (John O'callaghan Radio Edit)
09. John O'callaghan - Stresstest (John Askew Radio Edit)
10. John O'callaghan - Adelphos (Radio Edit)
11. John O'callaghan - Stay With Me (Radio Edit)
12. O'callaghan & Kearney - Exactly (Radio Edit)
13. John O'callaghan - Striker (Radio Edit)
14. Mike Foyle - Shipwrecked (Mike Foyle Vs John O'callaghan Club Radio Edit)
15. John O'callaghan & Kathryn Gallagher - Mess Of A Machine (Radio Edit)
16. Lange Feat. Hysteria! - Unfamiliar Truth (John O'callaghan Radio Edit)
17. John O'callaghan - Raw Deal (Radio Edit)
18. John O'callaghan Ft. Jennifer Rene - Games (Ian Standerwick Radio Edit)
19. John O'callaghan - The Saw (Original Edit)
20. John O'callaghan - Our Dimension (Radio Edit)
21. The Doppler Effect - Beauty Hides In The Deep (John O'callaghan Radio Edit)
22. John O'callaghan - One Special Particle (Radio Edit)
23. Henrik Zuberstein - Caves (Radio Edit)
24. Josh Gabriel Pres. Winter Kills - Hot As Hades (John O'callaghan Deep Dream Radio Edit)
25. Gareth Emery Ft. Roxanne Emery - Too Dark Tonight (John O'callaghan Radio Edit)

Armada Collected: John O Callaghan (2015)
Download with: Uploaded.Net

Download with: Uploadable

Download with: Turbobit