Tiesto – A Town Called Paradise (2014)

Tiesto – A Town Called Paradise (2014)
Исполнитель: Tiesto
Название:A Town Called Paradise
Дата: 2014
Качество: 320 kbps
Кол-во треков : 18
Размер: 166 Mb

01. Red Lights
02. Footprints (feat. Cruickshank)
03. Light Years Away (feat. DBX)
04. A Town Called Paradise (feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors)
05. Written In Reverse (feat. Matthew Koma)
06. Echoes (feat. Andreas Moe)
07. Last Train (feat. Ladyhawke)
08. Wasted (feat. Matthew Koma)
09. Let’s Go (feat. Icona Pop)
10. The Feeling (feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool)
11. Shimmer (feat. Christian Burns)
12. Rocky
13. Close To Me (feat. Quilla)
14. Set Yourself Free (feat. Krewella)
15. Don’t Hide Your Life (feat. Denny White)
16. Calling On Angels (feat. Elan Lea)
17. Can’t Forget
18. Take Me (feat. Kyler England)

Скачать Tiesto – A Town Called Paradise (2014)