OST - Тревожный вызов / The Call (2013)

OST - Тревожный вызов / The Call (2013)
Исполнитель: OST
Жанр:Тревожный вызов / The Call
Дата: 2013
Качество: 320 kbps
Кол-во треков : 22
Размер: 144 Mb

1 The Call – Main Title
2 Intruder
3 Leah is Killed
4.Leah’s Body Uncovered
5.Tour of the Hive
6.Freeway Chase
7.Casey Calls Jordan
8.Michael Drives
9.Shovel Kill
10.He Switched Cars
11.The Gas Station
12.Message To Mom
13.Don’t Hurt That Little Girl
14.Finding the Hiding Hole
15.Assault On the Cabin
16.Casey Sees Too Much
17.Jordan Drives
18.The Cabin
19.Jordan Finds the Room
20.A Gentle Scalping
21.Drowning Jordan
22.It’s Already Done

Скачать OST - Тревожный вызов / The Call (2013)