Chris Brown - Fame Fortune (2012)

Chris Brown -  Fame Fortune (2012)
Исполнитель: Chris Brown
Название:Fame Fortune
Дата: 2012
Качество: 320 kbps
Кол-во треков : 25
Размер: 163 Mb

01 Time Of Your Life (Remix) (Feat. Kid Ink and Tyga)
02 What Your Girl Like (Feat. Lil Wayne)
03 Off That Liquor
04 Second Serving
05 Countdown
06 Cyeah Cyeah Cyeah Cyeah (Feat. Gucci Mane and Lil Wayne)
07 Bitch I'm Paid
08 Birthday Cake (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna, Rick Ross)
09 Fuck The City Up (Remix) (Feat. Tank)
10 How I Feel
11 Gettin Money
12 Bed, Bath And Beyond (Feat. J Valentine)
13 International (Feat. Estelle, Trey Songz)
14 Yao Ming (Feat. David Banner, Asap Rocky)
15 360 (Feat. Kevin McCall, Tyga)
16 Mona Lisa (Feat. Kevin McCall)
17 Don't Wake Me Up
18 Convertible
19 Another Round (Feat. Fabolous, Fat Joe, Kirko Bangz, Mary J Blige)
20 Yao Ming (Feat. David Banner and A Rocky)
21 Open Road (I Love Her)
22 Why Stop Now (Remix) (Feat. Busta Rhymes Missy Elliott and Lil Wayne)
23 The Matrix
24 I Needed You
25 Breezy in Paris

Скачать Chris Brown - Fame Fortune (2012)