Drake & The Weeknd - OVOXO Initiaton (2012)

Drake & The Weeknd - OVOXO Initiaton (2012)
Исполнитель: Drake & The Weeknd
Название:OVOXO Initiaton
Дата: 2012
Качество: 256 kbps
Кол-во треков : 16
Размер: 103 Mb


01.The Weeknd-The Time
02.Drake-Free Spirit Ft Rick Ross
03.Cinos-Joseph Kony Zone (World Premiere)
04.The Weeknd-X Ray (Exclusive)
05.Drake-Something More
06.Cinos-Awakening Zone Ft. Anna
07.The Weeknd-The Initiation
08.Drake – Dreams Money Can Buy
09.Cinos-Fallen Child Zone
10.The Weeknd-Do It
11.Drake-The Wildfire
12.Cinos-Final Flight Zone
13.The Weeknd-Material Girl
14.Drake-Payback (Exclusive)
15.Cinos – Heartbeat Zone (Unreleased Drake Demo)
16.The Weeknd-Trust Conversation Ft Drake

Скачать Drake & The Weeknd - OVOXO Initiaton (2012)