Crazeology - Crazeology (2011)

Crazeology - Crazeology (2011)
Исполнитель :Crazeology
Альбом :Crazeology
Дата :2011
Качество :320
Кол-во треков :16
Размер :99 mb

01. Intro feat. Supastition, Kool Sphere & DJ El-Zink
02. Ps N Qs feat. Reks & DJ Bizkid
03. When The Game Gets Real feat. Kool Sphere
04. Heavy Artillery feat. Rasco, XL (Kreators), Mr. Malchau & DJ Bizkid
05. Trained Specialists feat. Vast Aire, L.I.F.E. Long & DJ Connect
06. You Ain't Ready feat. The Closers & King Magnetic
07. Catchin' Flashbacks feat. Smiley The Ghetto Child, Kool Sphere, Windchill & DJ El-Zink
08. Don't Test feat. Goretex, BURNTmd, Nervous Wreck & Matt Maddox
09. I Can't Understand feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, Randola, Torae & DJ Double S
10. Hood Now feat. Crunch Ex, Main Flow & DJ Modesty
11. Give You The Word feat. XL, Bugsy & Supastition
12. 3 The Hard Way feat. Armageddon, Verbal Threat & DJ Bizkid
13. Freedom feat. Vendetta Kingz, Jise One & DJ El-Zink
14. Street Music feat. Ruste Juxx, Kwote1, King Magnetic, Singapore Kane & DJ Double S
15. Battle Grounds feat. Subtex & Outwrite
16. NY Minute feat. Blaq Poet, Kool Sphere, Nutso & DJ Double S