Pusha T - My Name Is My Name (320 kbps) (2013)

Pusha T - My Name Is My Name (320 kbps) (2013)

Name: Pusha T (Clipse) - My Name Is My Name
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2013
Label: G.O.O.D. Music / Def Jam
Featuring: Kendrick Lamar (of Black Hippy); Kevin Cossom; Pharrell; Rick Ross; The-Dream; 2 Chainz; Ab-Liva (of Re-Up Gang); Big Sean; Chris Brown; Future; Jeezy; Kelly Rowland
Producers: Kanye West; Nottz; Pharrell; DJ Mano; Don Cannon; Hudson Mohawke; Joaquin Phoenix; Rico Beats; Swizz Beatz; The-Dream
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:46:32
Size: 106 Mb

01. King Push [Prod. by Joaquin Phoenix & Kanye West]
02. Numbers On The Board [Prod. by Don Cannon & Kanye West]
03. Sweet Serenade (feat. Chris Brown) [Prod. by Swizz Beatz]
04. Hold On (feat. Rick Ross & Kanye West) [Prod. by Hudson Mohawke]
05. Suicide (feat. Ab-Liva) [Prod. by Pharrell]
06. 40 Acres (feat. The-Dream) [Prod. by The-Dream & Rico Beats]
07. No Regrets (feat. Young Jeezy & Kevin Cossom)
08. Let Me Love You (feat. Kelly Rowland)
09. Who I Am (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean) [Prod. by DJ Mano & Kanye West]
10. Nosetalgia (feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Prod. by Nottz]
11. Pain (feat. Future) [Prod. by Kanye West]
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (feat. Pharrell) [Prod. by The Neptunes]

Скачать с Unibytes

Скачать с Uploaded

Скачать с Gigabase