Juicy J - Blue Dream & Lean (2011)

Juicy J - Blue Dream & Lean (2011)
Артист: Juicy J
Название:Blue Dream & Lean
Дата: 2011
Качество: 320 kbps
Кол-во треков : 28
Размер файла: 171 Mb


01. Intro
02. Drugged Out (Prod by Lex Luger & Juicy J)
03. Can't (Prod by Sonny Digital)
04. Errbody Wave (Prod by Juicy J)
05. Riley (Prod by Lex Luger)
06. Big Bank feat Key (Prod by Drumma Boy)
07. Get Higher (Prod by Lex Luger & Young Ced)
08. Geeked Up On Them Bars (Prod by Sonny Digital)
09. Lucky Charm (Prod by Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
10. Oh Well (Remix) feat 2 Chainz (Prod by Lex Luger)
11. Trippy Nation (Interlude)
12. Aint Allowed Where I'm From feat Project Pat & Driicky Graham (Prod by Young Ced)
13. Got A New One (Prod by Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
14. She Dancin (Prod by Lex Luger)
15. This Bitch By My Side (Prod by Lex Luger)
16. Cash (Interlude)
17. You Want Deez Rackz (Prod by Lex Luger & Sonny Digital)
18. Zip & A Double Cup (Remix) feat 2 Chainz & Tha Joker (Prod by Lex Luger)
19. U Trippy Mane feat Kreayshawn (Prod by Key)
20. Gotta Stay Strapped feat Alley Boy & Project Pat (Prod by Juicy J)
21. Don't Play With Guns feat Alley Boy & Project Pat (Prod by Lex Luger)
22. Stoners Night 2 feat Wiz Khalifa (Prod by Harry Fraud)
23. Been Gettin Money (Prod by Sonny Digital)
24. Real Hustlers Don't Sleep feat Space Ghost Purp & A$AP Rocky (Prod by Big Jerm & ID Labs)
25. Deez Bitches Rollin feat Space Ghost Purp & Speakz (Prod by Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
26. Outro
27. Countin Faces (Prod by Drumma Boy)
28. Flood Out The Club feat Casey Veggies (Prod by A One)

Скачать Juicy J - Blue Dream & Lean (2011)