B.o.B. - EPIC: Every Play Is Crucial (2011)

B.o.B. - EPIC: Every Play Is Crucial (2011)
Артист: B.o.B.
Название:EPIC: Every Play Is Crucia
Дата: 2011
Качество: 192 kbps
Кол-во треков : 15
Размер файла: 75 Mb


01. Epic feat. Playboy Tre & Meek Mill (Prod. by Lil C)
02. Wrong feat. Spodee) (Prod. by Ryan Tedder)
03. Guest List feat. Roscoe Dash (Prod. by B.o.B & Kutta)
04. What Are We Doing (Prod. by B.o.B & Jim Jonsin)
05. Perfect Symetry feat. 2 Chainz (Prod. by 7 King)
06. New York New York (Prod. by Mike Caren)
07. Boom Bap feat. T.I. & Mos Def
08. Welcome To The Jungle
09. 5 On The Kush feat. Big Krit & Bun B
10. How Bout Dat feat. Future & Trae The Truth
11. Things Get Worse feat. Eminem
12. Fucked Up feat. Playboy Tre (Prod. by Davaughn)
13. Strange Clouds feat. Lil Wayne (Prod. by Dr. Luke)
14. Friday Night Star (Prod. by Jim Jonsin)
15. High (Prod. by The Aristrocrats)

Скачать B.o.B. - EPIC: Every Play Is Crucial (2011)