Lorel - Leading Lady (2012)

Lorel - Leading Lady (2012)
Исполнитель: Lore'l
Название:Leading Lady
Дата: 2012
Качество: 192 kbps
Кол-во треков : 16
Размер: 65 Mb


01. Angela Yee (Intro)
02. Leading Lady (Prod by DJ Pain)
03. Everyday (Prod by Stoopid On Da Beat)
04. In Your Face (Prod by Skuf'l)
05. Shut It Down (Prod by Yung Berg and Ayo)
06. Good Life (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
07. Stackin (Prod by Justice League)
08.I'm A Problem (Prod by Tristan)
09. Wanna Be Rich (Prod by Big Dev)
10. Make It Pop (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
11. Too Pretty (Prod by Reef)
12. Black And Gold (Prod by DJ Warrior)
13. Can't Nobody Hold Me (Prod by Younglord)
14. I Rock (Prod by Ty Fyffe)
15. Think Big (Prod by Buddah Beats)
16. Who Want It (Prod by Ted Smooth)

Скачать Lorel - Leading Lady (2012)