Sam Scarfo - The Package (2012)

Sam Scarfo - The Package (2012)
Исполнитель: Sam Scarfo
Название:The Package
Дата: 2012
Качество: 128 kbps
Кол-во треков : 21
Размер: 54 Mb


1.Intro (The Plug)
3.Yay Slanga ft Yo Gotti
4.Safe House (Skit)
5.I Just Want The Paper
6.Break Some Change Off ft Tax G & Straps
7.Curb Servin Prod By Ty Fyffe
8.Dope Deala
9.Popcorn ft Serius Jones Prod By Paramount (Lazy K Productions)
10.Choose up ft Serius Jones & 2chainz
11.Birkin Bitch ft 2chainz & Murdah Baby
12.Winnin ft Murdah Baby & Chamber Prod By Lazy K Productions
13.House Party (Freestyle)
14.Main Bitch
15.Young Money (Freestyle) ft Superstar Straps
16.Highest Mountain ft Bad Azz (from The Dogg Pound)
18.Jus Counting ft Supastar Straps
19.Superfresh ft Ernie Gaines
20.We Got Weight ft Serius Jones
21.Wit It ft Ransom

Скачать Sam Scarfo - The Package (2012)