Nicki Minaj - Insecure (2012)

Nicki Minaj - Insecure (2012)
Исполнитель: Nicki Minaj
Дата: 2012
Качество: 128-320 kbps
Кол-во треков : 17
Размер: 84 Mb


02.Gimme Money Ft.Ester Dean
03.Marilyn Monroe
04.Young Forever
05.Give Me All Your Luvi
06.2012 Ft.Jay Sean
07.Make Me Proud Ft.Drake
08.Azz Ft.Big Sean & Young Jeezy
09.You The Boss Ft.Rick Ross
10.Y.U. Mad Ft.Birdman & Lil Wayne
11.Fireball Ft.Willow Smith
12.Turn Me On
13.We Miss You
14.Feel Inside Ft.Mary J Blige
15.I Love You
16.Top Of The World
17.Catch Me

Скачать Nicki Minaj - Insecure (2012)