Fredo Santana - Walking Legend (2014)

Fredo Santana - Walking Legend (2014)
Name: Fredo Santana - Walking Legend
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: July 31, 2014
Label: Savage Squad Records
Featuring: Chief Keef, Childish Gambino, Lil Durk, Gino Marley, Lil Reese, Tory Lanez
Producers: Zaytoven, Young Chop, Metro Boomin, Will-A-Fool, Dirty Vans, 12Hunna, Ducko McFli, Childish Major
Format: mp3 | 160 Kbps
Size: 54 Mb
Duration: 00:45:50

01 Check Came In
02 It Don't Make No Sense
03 Coming Up
04 All I Ever Wanted (feat. Lil Durk)
05 Who are U?
06 Half of It
07 My Wrst (feat. Gino Marley)
08 Stay Da Same (feat. Lil Reese)
09 Sleepin In An Mansion (feat. Chief Keef)
10 Double Up (feat. Gino Marley)
11 Fuck the Otherside
12 Riot (feat. Childish Gambino)
13 That's a No No (feat. Lil Reese)
14 We On Our Way (feat. Tory Lanez)

Скачать с Uploaded