Tony Bennett - Viva Duets (2012)

Tony Bennett - Viva Duets (2012)
Исполнитель: Tony Bennett
Название:Viva Duets
Дата: 2012
Качество: VBR V0
Кол-во треков : 15
Размер: 84 Mb

01. The Best Is Yet To Come (duet with Chayanne)
02. The Way You Look Tonight (duet with Thalia)
03. Steppin’ Out With My Baby (duet with Christina Aguilera)
04. For Once In My Life (duet with Marc Anthony)
05. Are You Havin’ Any Fun? (duet with Dani Martin)
06. Blue Velvet (duet with Maria Gad)
07. The Good Life (duet with Franco De Vita)
08. I Wanna Be Around (duet with Ricardo Arjona)
09. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) (duet with Gloria Estefan)
10. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore (duet with Miguel Bos)
11. The Very Thought Of You (duet with Ana Carolina)
12. Just In Time (duet with Juan Luis Guerra)
13. Cold, Cold Heart (duet with Vicentico)
14. Rags To Riches (duet with Romeo Santos)
15. Return To Me (Regresa A Mi) (duet with Vicente Fernndez)

Скачать Tony Bennett - Viva Duets (2012)