Your Songs (2012)

Your Songs (2012)

Исполнитель: VA
Альбом: Your Songs
Год выпуска: 2012
Жанр: Pop, Rock
Количество композиций: 18+18
Время звучания: 136 min
Формат | Качество: MP3 | VBR 192-320 kbps
Размер: 189 mb


CD 1
1. We Are The Champions-Queen
2. Our Day Will Come-Amy Winehouse
3. Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want-Slow Moving Millie
4. Who You Are-Jessie J
5. Heaven-Emeli Sande
6. Thinking Of You-Katy Perry
7. Somebody That I Used To Know-Gotye Feat. Kimbra
8. Jar Of Hearts-Mercury Red Feat. Francesca
9. Up-James Morrison Feat. Jessie J
10. Shake It Out-Florence + The Machine
11. Moves Like Jagger-Maroon 5 Feat. Christina Aguilera
12. I'm Into You-Jennifer Lopez Feat. Lil Wayne
13. One Big Family-Templecloud
14. My Heart Takes Over-The Saturdays
15. If You're Not The One-Daniel Bedingfield
16. Words-Boyzone
17. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues-Elton John
18. End Of The Road-Boyz II Men

CD 2
1. Wherever You Will Go-Charlene Soraia
2. Read All About It-Professor Green Feat. Emeli
3. Video Games-Lana Del Rey
4. Just A Kiss-Lady Antebellum
5. Love Love-Take That
6. Alone Again-Alyssa Reid Feat. Jump Smokers
7. Warwick Avenue-Duffy
8. If I Die Young-The Band Perry
9. I Need-Maverick Sabre
10. You And I-Lady Gaga
11. What Do You Take Me For?-Pixie Lott Feat. Pusha T
12. Apologize-Timbaland Feat. OneRepublic
13. Rose-The Feeling
14. Dilemma-Nelly Feat. Kelly Rowland
15. Over The Rainbow-Joe McElderry
16. Got To Be There-Michael Jackson
17. L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N-Noah And The Whale
18. Fireflies-Owl City

Скачать бесплатно: Your Songs (2012)