Josh Groban - Stages (Target Exclusive) (2015)

Josh Groban - Stages (Target Exclusive) (2015)

Исполнитель: Josh Groban
Страна: US
Альбом: Stages
Жанр: Classical, Pop, Vocal
Год выхода: 2015
Формат: mp3 | 320 Kbps
Размер: 161,23 Mb


01. Pure Imagination (From "Charlie And The Chocolate Factory") (4:23)
02. What I Did For Love (From "A Chorus Line") (4:49)
03. Bring Him Home (From "Les Miserables") (3:24)
04. Le Temps Des Cathedrales (From "Notre-Dame de Paris") (4:02)
05. All I Ask Of You (duet with Kelly Clarkson) [From "The Phantom Of The Opera"] (3:59)
06. Try To Remember (From "The Fantasticks") (4:40)
07. Over The Rainbow (From "The Wizard Of Oz") (4:27)
08. Children Will Listen / Not While I'm Around (From "Into The Woods" / "Sweeney Todd") (4:36)
09. You'll Never Walk Alone (From "Carousel") (4:28)
10. Old Devil Moon (feat. Chris Botti) [From "Finian's Rainbow"] (4:21)
11. Finishing The Hat (From "Sunday In The Park With George") (3:08)
12. If I Loved You (duet with Audra McDonald) [From "Carousel"] (4:16)
13. Anthem (From "Chess") (3:28)

Deluxe Edition:

14. Gold Can Turn To Sand (From "Kristina") [Bonus Track] (4:14)
15. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables (From "Les Miserables") [Bonus Track] (4:12)

Target Exclusive:

16. If I Can't Love Her (From ''Beauty And The Beast'') [Bonus Track] (4:53)
17. Dulcinea (From ''Man Of La Mancha'') [Bonus Track] (2:51)