Max Middleton - Land of Secrets (2003)

Max Middleton - Land of Secrets (2003)

Artist: Max Middleton
Title Of Album: Land of Secrets
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: RL-2
Genre: Blues, Jazzy Blues
Country: UK
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: CBR 192 Kbps
Total Time: 01:13:17
Total Size: 100.21 Mb


01. Loco
02. Miles Away
03. Cherry Blossom Blue
04. Mr.Godsky
05. Blues on a Summer's Day
06. Cuban Nights
07. Land of Secrets
08. Bomba's Bar

Max Middleton (Keyborards);
Martin Ditcham (Drums and Percussion);
Robert Ahwai (Guitar);
Sylvin Marc (Bass);
Dick Pearce (Flugelhorn/Trumpet);
Maiuko and Maquenzie (Backing Vocals).