Various Artists - Ministry of Sound - Chilled House Session (2013)

Various Artists - Ministry of Sound - Chilled House Session (2013)

15 июнь 2013
Various Artists - Ministry of Sound - Chilled House Session (2013)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Chilled House Session
Label: Ministry of Sound
Style: Tech, Deep, Funky, House
Release Date: 01.06.2013•
Format: Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 42 Tracks
Size: 938 Mb / 06:50:04 Min

01 Ben Pearce What Might I Do (Club Mix)
02 Florence + The Machine Spectrum (Say My Name) (Maya Jane Coles Remix)
03 Swedish House Mafia Don't You Worry Child (Joris Voorn Remix)
04 Moby Extreme Ways (Bourne's Legacy) (Voodoo Child Remix)
05 Gotye Eyes Wide Open (Alien Delon Remix)
06 Deadmau5 The Veldt
07 Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Your Love
08 AlunaGeorge Your Drums, Your Love
09 Russ Chimes Back 2 You (Hot Since 82 Remix)
10 Jessie Ware Night Light (Joe Goddard Remix)
11 Solomun Kackvogel
12 Tensnake feat. Syron Mainline
13 Nneka Shining Star (Joe Goddard Mix)
14 Maceo Plex & Jon Dasilva feat. Joi Cardwell Love Somebody Else
15 Pete Tong feat. S.Y.F. Dawn
16 Flashmob Need In Me
17 Mulder Natural High (Joris Voorn Edit)
18 Dusky Flo Jam
19 Infinity Ink Infinity (Claude VonStroke Remix)
20 M83 Midnight City (Eric Prydz Private Remix)
21 Hot Natured & Ali Love Benediction
22 Asaf Avidan & the Mojos One Day / Reckoning Song (Wankelmut Remix)
23 Dusky Feat. Janai Lost In You (Boom Jinx Remix)
24 Luca C & Brigante feat. Roisin Murphy Flash Of Light (Solomun Remix)
25 Lee Foss & MK feat. Anabel Electricity
26 Finnebassen If You Only Knew
27 Hot Since 82 Knee Deep In Louise
28 Candi Staton Hallelujah Anyway (Larse Vocal Remix)
29 Miguel Campbell Not That Kind Of Girl
30 Klangkarussell Sonnentanz
31 Voyeur Blame It On The Youth (Kerri Chandler Club Mix)
32 Storm Queen Look Right Through (MK Don't Talk To Me Vocal Mix)
33 Nick Curly Underground (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
34 TERRENCE PARKER Love’s Got Me High (Jimpster Remix)
35 Hunter Don't Feel The Presence
36 Syron Breaking (Tom Flynn Remix)
37 Claptone Shook
38 letthemusicplay Space (The 2 Bears Remix)
39 Ian Pooley CompuRhythm (Dixon 4/4 Treatment)
40 Matthew Dear Fighting Is Futile (Seth Troxler Remix)
41 Ministry of Sound Chilled House Session 4 (Continuous Mix 1)
42 Ministry of Sound Chilled House Session 4 (Continuous Mix 2)

Various Artists - Ministry of Sound - Chilled House Session (2013)
Download with: Letitbit

Download with: Bitshare

Download with: Turbobit
Комментарии 0
  • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
лучший сайт где можно скачать шаблоны для dle 11.2 бесплатно