OXA Double House Vol.15 (2012)
House / Dance, Club / Electro / Музыка

OXA Double House Vol.15 (2012)

18 январь 2012
OXA Double House Vol.15 (2012)

Исполнитель: VA
Альбом: OXA Double House Vol.15 (Mixed by Christopher S)
Год выхода: 2012
Жанр: House
Кол-во треков: 21
Формат|Качество: mp3 / 192 kbps
Время звучания: 01:18:18
Размер: 148 Mb

01. David Guetta feat. Usher - Without You
02. Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack Nayer - Give Me 3Everything (Radio Edit)
03. Dwaine feat. Diddy, Keri Hilson Trina - U R A Million Girl (Christopher S Remix)
04. Bryce feat. Gerald G J-Malik - Dance (Original Club Mix)
05. R.I.O. feat. U-Jean - Animal (Extended Mix)
06. Chris Brown Benny Benassi - Beautiful People (Radio Edit)
07. Christopher S feat. Max Urban - One Day (Original Mix)
08. DJ Antoine feat. The Beat Shaker - Ma Chrie (DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark 2k12 Remix)
09. Leona Lewis Avicii - Collide (Radio Edit)
10. Avicii - Fado Into Darkness (Vocal Radio Mix)
11. DJ Skip feat. Donnie Cash - Show Me U Love Me (Eric Chase Marcel Jerome Remix)
12. Mike Candys Evelyn feat. David Deen - Around The World (Original Mix)
13. Martin Solveig Dragonette feat. Idoling - Big In Japan (Single Version)
14. Bryce feat. J-Malik - Nothing Can Hold Us Back (Extended Mix)
15. Remady feat. Manu-L - Way We Are (Nikolaz Gant Remix)
16. Christopher S Slin Project feat. Tommy Clint - Tear Down The Club (Club Mix)
17. Redd feat. Akon Snoop Dogg - I'm Day Dreaming (David May Extended Mix)
18. Christopher S feat. Lisa - There For You (Original Mix)
19. Basto - Again And Again (Extended Mix)
20. Discomakers feat. Jessica Jean - Addiction (Michael Burek Remix)
21. Scooter - David Doesn't Eat (Radio Edit)

Скачать OXA Double House Vol.15 (2012)
Комментарии 0
  • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
лучший сайт где можно скачать шаблоны для dle 11.2 бесплатно