MOS:The Sound Of Dubstep 4 2CD (2012)

MOS:The Sound Of Dubstep 4 2CD (2012)

Артист: VA
Название: Ministry Of Sound: The Sound Of Dubstep 4
Жанр: Dubstep
Год выхода: 2012
Формат: MP3
Битрэйт 320
Размер 298.1 Mb

Dubstep is everywhere and it’s continuing to take over the world, conquering the US in a way that no other British underground form has ever managed before; artists such as Skrillex and Nero are now making the A-List at Radio 1 and are furthermore at the forefront of the world stage. Even legendary Artists such as Jay-Z and Kanye West are sampling British Dubstep Pioneers such as Flux Pavilion and Doctor P! Ministry of Sound were the first to bring you a TV advertised Dubstep compilation and the series has gone on to sell in excess of 300,000 copies. With Dubstep pushing further into the mainstream, it’s therefore time to unleash another monster album on the hungry masses. This formidable upfront instalment covers the whole diversity of the Dubstep spectrum and leads with the future smash DJ Fresh – ‘Hot Right Now’ as well as weighty remixes of chart smashes from Utah Saints, Calvin Harris, Wretch 32 and Redlight. This album also features Radio 1 favourites such as Skream, Benga and Nero in addition to the gritty sounds of Skrillex, Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, Excision and Joker. Educate yourself in the art of Dubstep through this essential series as once again Ministry of Sound paves the way with the ultimate collection of ‘in your face bass’.

01. DJ Fresh - Hot Right Now (Zomboy Remix)
02. Redlight - Get Out My Head (Joker Remix)
03. Calvin Harris - Feel So Close (Nero Remix)
04. Nadia Ali - Rapture (High Rankin Remix)
05. Sebastian Ft. Mayer Hawthorne - Love In Motion (Skrillex's Funkt-Out Remix)
06. Gemini - Graduation
07. Doctor P - Big Boss
08. Wretch 32 - Forgivness (Hatcha & Lost Mix)
09. Stadium Ft. Blue Pearl - Take My Breath Away (Dream Remix)
10. Koven - Wake You Up
11. Benga - Any Steppers
12. DJ First Aid & Pulsar - Bombaclot
13. Laidback Luke Vs Example - Natural Disaster (Skream Remix)
14. Hard Evidence - Spark Plug (Dubstep Mix)
15. Karin Park - Fryngies (Funtcase Mix)
16. PNAU - Unite Us (Xlient Mix)
17. Excision & Downlink - Crowd Control
18. Delta Heavy - Hold Me
19. Dodge & Fuski - Python
20. Bassnectar - Timestretch
21. Porter Robinson - Unison (Knife Party Remix)
22. Friction - Led Astray (Radio Edit)

01. Utah Saints - What Can You Do For Me (Tantrum Desire Mix)
02. Doctor P - Neon (Extended Mix)
03. Joker - On My Mind (Extended Mix)
04. Example - Midnight Run (Flux Pavillion Remix)
05. Roll Deep - Picture Perfect (Mensah Remix)
06. Magnetic Man Ft. P Money - Anthemic (Radio Edit)
07. Dismantle - Clone
08. Zomby - Spliff Dub (Sukh Knight Remix)
09. Dream - Dub Runner
10. JKenzo Feat. Rod Azlan - Ruffhouse
11. Phaeleh - Lament (DJ Madd Remix)
12. Henry & Louis - Love Is Like A Diamond (Pinch Remix)
13. Johnny Osbourne - Fally Ranking (VIVEK Remix)
14. King Midas Sound - Earth A Kill Ya (Mala Rework)
15. Digital Mystikz - Misty Winters
16. Biome - Propaganda
17. Sleeper - GTFO
18. Sp Mc & Lx One - Hunted
19. Kahn - Way Mi Defend
20. Pangaea - Hex
21. Mosca - Bax
22. Rustie - Ultra Thizz

Скачать MOS:The Sound Of Dubstep 4 2CD (2012)