It's All About Nu Disco (2015)

It's All About Nu Disco (2015)

Artist: Various
Title: It's All About Nu Disco
Label: Onelove Records
Style: Disco, Nu-Disco, Electronic
Release Date: 05.06.2015
Format: Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 20 Tracks
Size: 446 Mb / 03:13:42 Min

01. Va - It's All About Nu Disco (Continuous Dj Mix) (Original Mix)
02. The Only - Top Of The Jam (Dcup Mix)
03. Airwolf - Hanging On (Club Mix)
04. Knight Horse - Sandstorm (Club Mix)
05. Those Usual Suspects Feat. Jay Sebag - Give It To Me (Russ Chimes Remix)
06. Airwolf Feat. Stahsi - Lose The Lazy (Original Mix)
07. Andy Murphy Feat. Andrew De Silva - Can't Keep Me (Geisha Twins Remix)
08. Jam Xpress Feat. Dd - Gotcha Feelin (Lifelike Remix)
09. Avon Stringer - My Guitar (Original Mix)
10. Citylife Feat. Dd - San Francisco (Fred Falke Remix)
11. Pablo Calamari Feat. Erin Marshall - In The Name Of (Skin & Bones Remix)
12. Fear Of Dawn Feat. Boswell - Alright (Original Mix)
13. Dirty Laundry - We Could Be One (Ghosts Of Venice Remix)
14. Jam Xpress Feat. Livingston - Faster (Magnifik Remix)
15. Those Usual Suspects Feat. Mutu - My Heart (Yasumo Remix)
16. Dirty Laundry - Love Is Crazy (Yasumo Remix)
17. Jam Xpress Feat. Sean Declase - I'm Free (Never) (Original Mix)
18. The Wonderland Jounals Feat. Renji - Passenger (Sharam Jey Remix)
19. The Immigrant - Day Out Of Time (Smile On Impact Remix)
20. Those Usual Suspects Feat. Erik Hecht - Can't Hold On (Fear Of Dawn Remix)

It's All About Nu Disco (2015)
Download with: Uploaded.Net

Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Hitfile

Download with: Uploadable