VA - De Nederlandse Top 40 (2012 )

VA - De Nederlandse Top 40 (2012 )

Artist: VA
Title: De Nederlandse Top 40
Label: DMT
Style: House/Club
Release Date: 01.02.2012•
Source: CDDA
Quality: 256 kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 40 Tracks
Size: 367 Mb / 02:36:18 Min

01.Michel Telo - Ai Se Eu Te Pego
03.Studio Killers - Ode To The Bouncer
04.Quintino & Sandro Silva - Epic (Original Mix)
05.Gotye Ft. Kimbra - Somebody That I Used To Know
06.Lykke Li - I Follow Rivers
08.Gers Pardoel Ft. Sef - Bagagedrager
09..Gers Pardoel - Ik Neem Je Mee
10.Glennis Grace & Edwin Evers - Wil Je Niet Nog 1 Nacht
11.Ed Sheeran - The A Team
12.Snoop Dog & Wizz Khalifa Ft. Bruno Mars - Young, Wild & Free
13.Birdy - Skinny Love
14.Coldplay - Paradise
15. Jason Mraz - I Won't Give Up.1
16.Rihanna Ft. Calvin Harris - We Found Love
17.David Guetta Ft. Usher - Without You
18.Jessie J. - Domino
19.Adele - Turning Tables
20.Calvin Harris - Feel So Close
21.Avicii - Levels
22.Flo Rida feat. Sia - Wild Ones
23.Taio Cruz Ft. Flo Rida - Hangover
24.Lmfao - Sexy And I Know It
27.Wiegel Meirmans Snitker - Nova Zembla (Armin Van Buuren Radio Edit)
28.Hot Chelle Rae feat. New Boyz - I Like It Like That (PO Clean Edit)
29. Jason Derulo - Breathing
30.Basto! - Again And Again
31.Guus Meeuwis Ft. Gers Pardoel - Nergens Zonder Jou
32.Sean Paul - She Doesn't Mind
33.RIO feat. U-Jean - Animal
35.Bløf Ft. Sabrina Sarke - Meer Kan Het Niet Zijn
36.Afrojack & Steve Aoki Ft. Miss Palmer - No Beef (Radio Edit)
37.Anna Verhoeven (De NL Birdy) - Signal
38. Birdy - People Help The People
39.Tinie Tempah Ft. Ester Dean - Love Suicide
40.Snow Patrol - In The End

VA - De Nederlandse Top 40 (2012 )
Скачать c Letitbit : Одним файлом

Скачать c Turbobit : Одним файлом

Скачать c Unibytes : Одним файлом