Seven Lions Discography [2013, MP3]

Seven Lions Discography [2013, MP3]

Категория: Сборник
Формат: MP3
Качество kbps: 256-320
Год выпуска: 2013
Жанр: Dubstep, Drum & Bass, Chillstep
Количество треков: 20
Размер файла: 224.3 Мб


Seven Lions EP:
1. Days To Come
2. The Truth
3. Fractals
4. She Was (ft. Birds of Paradise)

Seven Lions EP:
1. Seven Lions (feat Shaz Sparks) - Below Us
2. Seven Lions (feat Shaz Sparks) - Polarized (Extended DJ Edit)
3. Seven Lions (feat Shaz Sparks) - Below Us (Smooths DnB Mix)
4. SevenLions - Tyven
5. Seven Lions (feat Shaz Sparks) - Polarized
6. Sevon Lions - Isis

1. I Don't Deserve You (Seven Lions Remix) [Radio Edit]
2. Above & Beyond ft. Richard Bedford - On My Way to Heaven (Seven Lions Remix)
3. Above & Beyond ft. Zoe Johnston - You Got To Go (Seven Lions Remix)
4. Florence And The Machine - Cosmic Love (Seven Lions Remix)
5. Oceanlab - Satellite (Seven Lions Remix)
6. Still With Me ft. Cristina Soto Seven Lions Remix
7. Superbus - All Alone (Seven Lions Remix Club)
8. The Great Divide (Seven Lions Dub Mix)
9. The Great Divide (Seven Lions Remix)

1. Deep Divide by Seven Lions