Blank And Jones - Relax: Edition Seven (2012)

Blank And Jones - Relax: Edition Seven (2012)

Исполнитель: Blank And Jones
Альбом: Relax: Edition Seven
Жанр: Chillout, Lounge, Downtempo, Electronic
Количество композиций: 13
Время звучания: 122 min
Год выпуска диска: 2012
Битрейт аудио: MP3 | VBR kbps
Размер: 209 mb


01. Hideaway (With Jason Caesar)
02. Puerta Del Sol
03. Happiness (Sunset Mix) (With Cathy Battistessa)
04. So Eivissa (With Mike Francis)
05. The Nightfly (Ambient Mix)
06. Under The Stars (With Rachel Lloyd)
07. Walking On Sunshine
08. I Had A Dream (With Howard Werth)
09. A Secret Place
10. Prelude
11. Happiness (Franco De Mulero Main Mix) (With Cathy Battistessa)
12. Prelude (Reprise)


01. Relax Edition Seven CD 2 Moon