DMC Monsterjam Chart 1 November (2016)

DMC Monsterjam Chart 1 November (2016)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: DMC Monsterjam
Label: DMC Records
Style: Dancehall, Reggae Fusion, Gospel, Electro, Funk, Tropical, Electropop
Release Date: 01-12-2016
Format: CDr, Compilation, Mixed, Promo
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 01 Tracks
Size: 181 Mb / 01:19:04 Min

Chart Monsterjam #1 (Mixed By Dj Ivan Santana & Showstoppers) 79:04

01. Lady Gaga ‘Million Reasons’
02. Fifth Harmony ‘That’s My Girl’
03. DJ Snake & Justin Bieber ‘Let Me Love You’
04. Sia Fe. Kendrick Lamar‘The Greatest’
05. Neiked Fe. Dyo ‘Sexual’
06. Chainsmokers ‘All We Know’
07. Hailee Steinfield ‘Starving’ (Clean)
08. Bruno Mars ‘24K Magic’ (Clean)
09. Weeknd Fe. Daft Punk ‘Starboy’ (Clean)
10. Kanye West ‘Fade’ (Clean Version)
11. Jonas Blue Fe. JP Cooper ‘Perfect Strangers’
12. John Gibbons ‘Would I Lie To You’
13. Calvin Harris ‘My Way’
14. Craig David & Sigala ‘Ain’t Giving Up’
15. Kideko & George Kwali Fe. Nadia Rose & Sweetie Irie ‘Crank It (Woah)’
16. Dua Lipa ‘Blow Your Mind’
17. Offaiah ‘Trouble’
18. Emeli Sande ‘Hurts’ (Clean)
19. Ellie Goulding ‘Still Falling For You’
20. John Legend ‘Love Me Now’
21. Major Laser Fe. Justin Bieber ‘Cold Water’
22. Little Mix ‘Shout Out To My Ex’

DMC Monsterjam Chart 1 November (2016)
Download with: Turbobit

Download with: Oboom

Download with: Hitfile