Ministry of Sound Chilled Session (11.12.2011)

Ministry of Sound Chilled Session (11.12.2011)

Артист: VA
Название: Ministry of Sound Chilled Session (11.12.2011)
Жанр: Chill Out
Год выхода: 2011
Формат: MP3
Битрэйт: 192 kbs
Размер 161.22 MB


Hour 1 Part 1

Captain Beefheart – Observatory Crest (Fear of Theydon Edit)
The Rosebuds – Get Up, Get Out (Justin Vernon Remix)
Trophy Wife – Microlite
The Smiths – Everyday Is Like Sunday
Bon Iver & St. Vincent – Roslyn
Digby Jones – Under The Sea

Hour 1 Part 2

6pm – Letters Play Spain
Sigurd Cochius – Indian Enmars
Tosca – Rolf Royce
Electric Wire Hustle – They Don’t Want
Lithium Project – Majik Kiosk

Hour 2 Guest Mix: Jim Breese

Gecko Turner – Amame, Mimame
Ganga – Dreaming About You
Flash Atkins Feat. Danielle Moore – Make Your Move (Ashley Beedle)
Johnwaynes Feat. Siri Svegler – The One (Super Remix)
Visti And Meyland – Leave Your Worries (Sportloto Delta Mix)

The Dead Rose Music Company – Just A Bitter Love
Lee Jones – Kreuzberg 61 (Original)
Siri Svegler – Silent Viewer (Chopstick & John Jon Remix)
Peven Everett – Everyday Girl

Скачать Ministry of Sound Chilled Session (11.12.2011)