Ministry Of Sound Mash Up Mix EDM (2014) 2CD

Ministry Of Sound Mash Up Mix EDM (2014) 2CD

Artist: VA
Title: Mash Up Mix EDM 2CD
Label: Ministry Of Sound
Style: Progressive, House, Bigroom, Club
Release Date: 06.05.2014•
Format: Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 39 Tracks
Size: 366 Mb / 02:37:37 Min

01. Showtek & Noisecontrollers/ Dj Fresh Vs Jay Fay Feat. Ms Dynamite/ Christian Hinzer & Chriss Ortega - Get Loose (Tiлsto Remix)/ Dibby Dibby Sound (Acapella)/ The Groove (Acapella) 05:10
02. Dvbbs & Borgeous Feat. Tinie Tempah/ Quilinez/ South West Beats - Tsunami (Jump) (Lookas & Hltr$Kltr Remix)/ Noise/ It's Love (Trippin') (Acapella) 03:43
03. Sandro Silva & Quintino/ Axwell, Ingrosso, Angello & Laidback Luke Feat. Deborah Cox - Epic/ Leave The World Behind (Acapella) 03:33
04. Erik Arbores / G.G. - Get Ready/ Let's Go (Acapella) 03:49
05. The Partysquad & Mitchell Niemeyer/ Dennis Ferrer/ Dj Pied Piper & The Masters Of Ceremonies - Pantsdown/ Hey Hey (Tom De Neef Acapella)/ Do You Really Like It? (Acapella) 03:56
06. Dj Magic Mike/ Artful Dodger Feat. Craig David - Warp Speed/ Re-Rewind (Acapella) 01:59
07. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson/ Chris Malinchak/ Rlp & Barbara Tucker - Easy/ So Good To Me (Acapella)/ R.E.S.P.E.C.T. (Acapella) 04:45
08. Wayne & Woods/ Yasmin/ The Cut Up Boys - Favela/ On My Own (Acapella)/ Dead Monarch 05:14
09. Ian G & Koelle Vaten/ Fringe - Oro Madre/ Wrecking Ball (Acapella) 02:52
10. Blasterjaxx/ Aqua Sky/ Afrika Bambaataa - Snake/ Don't Stop Movin' (Acapella)/ Just Get Up And Dance (Acapella) 04:37
11. The Frederik/ Duke Dumont Feat. A*M*E - Torpedo (Far Too Loud Remix)/ Need U (100%) (Acapella) 03:45
12. Robbie Rivera, Delayers & Maurizio Gubellini/ Public Domain/ Joey Negro Presents Doug Willis - Here/ Operation Blade (Bass In The Place)/ You Should Be Dancing (Acapella) 03:22
13. Sidney Samson/ Dj Hero/ 740 Boys - Riverside/ The Big Room/ Shimmy Shake (Acapella) 03:31
14. Chuckie/ Joey Negro/ David Guetta/ The Cut Up Boys - Who Is Ready To Jump (Albert Neve Remix)/ Saturday (Acapella)/ Grrrr/ Freezer 02:22
15. Daddy's Groove & Cryogenix/ Dj Jeroenski/ La Syndicate/ Dj Fresh Vs Diplo Feat. Dominique Young Unique - Tilt/ Back Once Again (Acapella)/ Animals/ Earthquake (Acapella) 04:45
16. Mightyfools/ Soulsearcher - Footrocker/ Can't Get Enough (Acapella) 04:00
17. Far Too Loud/ Fatboy Slim - Doomsday Machine/ Star 69 (Acapella) 04:22
18. Hard Rock Sofa/ X-Press 2 Feat. David Byrne - Rasputin/ Lazy (Acapella) 02:30
19. Julian Calor/ Dave Armstrong & Redroche Feat. H-Boogie - Griffin/ Love Has Gone (Acapella) 04:33
20. Bassjackers/ Fedde Le Grand/ The Future Sound Of London - Mush Mush/ Put Your Hands Up For Detroit (Acapella)/ Papua New Guinea 05:21
21. Excision - System Check 01:20
22. Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr Feat. Beardyman/ Dannic/ Eric Prydz/ Paulette - Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix)/ Viper/ Pjanoo/ #Selfie (Acapella) 06:09
23. Dyro/ Bm Dubs Presents Mr Rumble Feat. Brasstooth & Kee/ Bassjackers/ Ginuwine Feat. Timbaland & Missy Elliot - Black Smoke/ Whoomph!... There It Is (Acapella)/ Crackin (Martin Garrix Edit)/ Get Involved 04:25
24. Dash Berlin & Carita La Nina/ Paulette - Dragonfly/ Dirty Talk (Acapella) 03:58
25. Martin Garrix & Tv Noise/ Vato Gonzalez Feat. Foreign Beggars/Ehda - Just Some Loops/ Badman Riddim (Jump) (Acapella)/ I Could Be The One (Acapella) 03:36
26. Dannic/ Chuckie & Lmfao - Ignite/ Let The Bass Kick In Miami Bitch (Mync I'm In Richmond Bitch Remix) 03:22
27. Tiлsto/ Dj Fresh Feat. Sian Evans - Chasing Summers (R3hab & Quintino Remix)/ Louder (Acapella) 03:29
28. Deniz Koyu/ Booty Luv/ Karizma Feat. Dj Spen - Ruby/ Boogie 2Nite (Acapella)/ 4 The Love (The Collective Minds Theme) (Acapella) 04:30
29. Porter Robinson/ Paulette/ Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Moguai/ Bingo Players Feat. Far East Movement - Language/ Stay The Night (Acapella)/ Mammoth/ Get Up (Rattle) (Acapella) 05:15
30. Martin Volt & Quentin State/ Paulette/ The Cut Up Boys - Fugitive/ Clarity (Acapella)/ Candy Code 03:37
31. Mako Feat Angel Taylor/ Tara Glow - Beam (Dannic Mix)/ Summertime Sadness (Acapella) 05:07
32. Tim Berg/ Alistaire - Bromance (Avicii's Arena Mix)/ Spectrum (Acapella) 02:59
33. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike/ Dirty Old Ann/ Storm Queen - Rej/ Turn Me On (Acapella)/ Look Right Through (Danny Howard Remix) 04:45
34. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Gta Feat. Wolfpack/ Afrojack Feat. Eva Simons - Turn It Up/ Take Over Control (Acapella) 04:00
35. Afrojack/ Miss Behavin'/ Fedde Le Grand & Sultan + Ned Shepard - Replica/ Such As Good Feelin (Acapella)/ No Good 04:45
36. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Vs Sander Van Doorn/ Martijn Ten Velden Vs Red Carpet - Project T (Martin Garrix Remix)/ Together Alright (Martijn Ten Velden 2010 Club Mix) 03:15
37. Tiлsto & Hardwell/ Atfc Presents Onephatseeva/ Porno/ Mightyfools - Zero 76/ In And Out Of My Life (Acapella)/ Music Power (Acapella)/ Eivissa 04:45
38. Hardwell/ Arty, Matisse & Sadko/ Nadia Ali - Three Triangles/ Riot/ Rapture (Avicii New Generation Extended Remix) 03:52
39. Mat Zo Feat. Chuck D/ Dj Fresh Feat. Dizzee Rascal/ The Cut Up Boys/ Soul Rebels/ Fenech-Soler - Pyramid Scheme/ The Power (Acapella)/ Splitter/ The Revolution Will Not Be Televised (Acapella)/ Last Forever (The Chainsmokers Remix) 06:01

Ministry Of Sound Mash Up Mix EDM (2014) 2CD
Download with: Letitbit

Download with: Bitshare

Download with: FileOM

Download with: Secureupload